Experiences with online dating…Part 2

You might’ve seen my previous post talking about how I ended up getting onto online dating site Plenty Of Fish.

“The things I’d like to do to you. Mmmmm….!”

“Please tell me you need a slave!”

“Have you shagged a black guy before?”

Some of the amazing messages I received during my 2-week stint online a while ago.

Amazing – I don’t know how people have the confidence to send other people messages like that haha – far from being offended, I found them hilarious – but not hilarious enough to reply to any of them!

That is all today – just a quick, humorous one haha.

Have you ever received any amusing/unsavoury messages like this or worse?

Leave a Reply

